https://soundcloud.com/brittaniyoung/podcast
Cindy and Mark Ellis have been long time coaches of Durant High School bowling. This is completely voluntarily.  Cindy and Mark have two children, who were involved in the sport. The youngest just finished his senior year of being on the team,  The oldest and daughter was a pioneer of high school team in the area.  Though out the years, the Ellis' have maintained a winning record and numerous trips to state.  The whole family has been bowling for many years and competed in not only high school bowling, but also has individuals.



Leave a Reply.

    My Exprience

    I am been bowling since I was four.  I bowl on a league every Wednesday night. I am still learning myself. I am not a Pro, so don't think I know everything about bowling, but I know basics and what you need to know.

    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013

    Categories

    All